Editorial Team and Board of International Journal of Precision Agricultural Aviation

Honorary Editor-in-Chief

Ante Glibota, Executive vice president of European Academy of Sciences, Arts and Humanities (EASAL)

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Clint Hoffmann, PhD, Prology Consulting, USA; Former Research Leader, USDA, Agricultural Research Service, Aerial Application Technology Research Unit, TX, USA

Co-Editor-in-Chief

Yubin Lan, PhD, Member of European Academy of Sciences Arts and Letters (EASAL); Prof., South China Agricultural University, Guangzhou, China; Adjunct Prof., Texas A&M University, TX, USA

Executive Editors- in-Chief

Yingkuan Wang, PhD, Prof., Chinese Academy of Agricultural Engineering, Chinese Society of Agricultural Engineering, Beijing, China

Yali Zhang, PhD, Associate Prof., National Center for International Collaboration Research on Precision Agricultural Aviation Pesticide Spraying Technology, South China Agricultural University, Guangzhou, China

Yuxing Han, PhD, Prof., National Center for International Collaboration Research on Precision Agricultural Aviation Pesticide Spraying Technology, South China Agricultural University, Guangzhou, China

Associate Editors-in-Chief

Liping Chen, PhD, Prof., National Research Center of Intelligent Equipment for Agriculture, Beijing, China

Bradley Fritz, PhD, Research Leader, USDA, Agricultural Research Service, Aerial Application Technology Research Unit, TX, USA

Yong He, PhD, Prof., Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China

Andrew Hewitt, PhD, Prof., the University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia

Yanbo Huang, PhD, Research Agricultural Engineer, USDA, Agricultural Research Service, Crop Production Systems Research Unit, MS, USA

Kyeong-Hwan Lee, PhD, Prof., Chonnam National University, Korea

Shirley Wang, PhD, Prof., National Center for International Collaboration Research on Precision Agricultural Aviation Pesticide Spraying Technology, South China Agricultural University, Guangzhou China

Xinyu Xue, PhD, Prof., Nanjing Institute of Agricultural Mechanization, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs, Nanjing, China

Editorial Board Members

Simon Blackmore, Harper Adams University, UK

Ganesh Bora, Mississippi State University, USA

Haiyan Cen, Zhejiang University, China

Lie Deng, Southwest University, China

Yufeng Ge, University of Nebraska Lincoln, USA

Wenting Han, Northwest A&F University, China

Wenjiang Huang, Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Jian Jin, Purdue University, USA

Minzan Li, China Agricultural University, China

Baijing Qiu, Jiangsu University, China

Yu Ru, Nanjing Forestry University, China

Yeyin Shi, University of Nebraska Lincoln, USA

Nick Sigrimis, Agricultural University of Athens, Greece

Jianli Song, China Agricultural University, China

Zhongbin Su, Northeast Agricultural University, China

Naveed Tahir, PMAS-Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi, Pakistan

Yu Tang, Zhongkai University of Agriculture and Engineering, China

Wenbin Wu, Institute of Agricultural Resources and Regional Planning, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences,

China

Caicong Wu, China Agricultural University, China

Haitao Xiang, Institute of Soil Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Tongyu Xu, Shenyang Agricultural University, China

Xia Yao, Nanjing Agricultural University, China

Lili Yi, Shandong University of Technology, China

Huizhu Yuan, Institute of Plant Protection, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China

Dongyan Zhang, Anhui University, China

Huihui Zhang, USDA, Agricultural Research Service, USA

Zhiyan Zhou, South China Agricultural University, China

Hang Zhu, Jilin University, China